I’ve Joined Pinterest!

I always feel like I join these things after they go out of fashion…always late to the party. It took me a long time to get on Facebook too. Oh well, I guess I just don’t feel the need to join unless I have something to say. 🙂

Any way… I’ve just joined Pinterest! I don’t know a thing about it, ha, ha, ha…but I’m there. It’s a lot of fun and I’ve started 4 boards. If you feel like checking me out there and following here is the link:

https://www.pinterest.com/jashburnfiction/

I have plenty of sexy men and gay couples, and… boards about my books and cover art, my favorite celebrities and recipes! I love cooking and I’m finding lot’s of fun ideas for recipes.

Leave a Reply

