Sizzling Summer Sale!

 

Heatwave_Banner

Hello all of you sweeties,

Summer got you hot? Well, have I got something to make it scorching!

My friends at Courtesan Press have invited me to participate in a Heat wave sale all through July! You can get great deals on romance and erotica titles by myself, the authors at Courtesan and other authors and writers. Just look for the sale banner out there (see above) or on Facebook.

Now being a fledgling.. or whelp as I like to  call myself, 🙂 I can only discount one title but it’s a great start! Beginning tomorrow, June 30th, Man and the Beast, Book 1 of the Beast Within Trilogy will be 99 cents on Kindle and Nook!  So bookmark this page or the links above and scoop up the beast for a great price.

It’s the perfect time to get the first book as Book 2: Lure of the Beast has just gone live!

Thank you to all the readers and enjoy the heat wave sale all through July.

 

Leave a Reply

